Pearl River County Website
Pearl River County Board Minutes
 

Browse Board Minutes

 

  • seal

 

  • seal

 

Public Documents

Board Minutes County Financial Information
 
Executive Order 1463
Executive Order 1466

CISA Guidance on Essential Critical Infrastructure Workers

 

Cabling NAB RFP
Where Do My Taxes Go?
How does the budget process work?

Understanding MS Property Taxes?

 

 

Board Agenda for Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Board Agenda for Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Board Agenda for Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Board Agenda for Monday, August 1, 2022
Board Agenda for Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Board Agenda for Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Board Agenda for Monday, June 6, 2022
Board Agenda for Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Board Agenda for Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Board Agenda for Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Board Agenda for Monday, March 7, 2022
Board Agenda for Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Board Agenda for Monday, February 7, 2022
Board Agenda for Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Board Agenda for Monday, January 3, 2022
 
Supervisor Meeting Dates for 2022
Election Results
Application for Employment
       
Pearl River County Road Map
Pearl River County State Aid Roads
Pearl River County Tax Index Map
       
Board of Supervisors
Justice Court
Fire Districts
       
City of Picayune Street Map with Council Boundaries
       
Lumberton School District
Picayune School District
Poplarville School District
PRC School District
       
House Map
Senate Map