Pearl River County Website
Pearl River County Board Minutes
 

Browse Board Minutes

 

  • seal

 

  • seal

 

Public Documents

Board Minutes County Financial Information
 
Executive Order 1463
Executive Order 1466

CISA Guidance on Essential Critical Infrastructure Workers

 

Cabling NAB RFP
Where Do My Taxes Go?
How does the budget process work?

Understanding MS Property Taxes?

 

 

Board Agenda for Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Board Agenda for Monday, October 5, 2020
Board Agenda for Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Board Agenda for Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Emergency Board meeting for Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Board Agenda for Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Board Agenda for Monday, August 3, 2020
Board Agenda for Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Board Agenda for Monday, July 6, 2020
Board Agenda for Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Board Agenda for Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Board Agenda for Monday, June 1, 2020
Board Agenda for Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Board Agenda for Monday, May 4, 2020
Board Agenda for Monday, April 20, 2020
Board Agenda for Monday, April 6, 2020
Board Agenda for Monday, March 2, 2020
Board Agenda for Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Board Agenda for Monday, February 3, 2020
Board Agenda for Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Board Agenda for Monday, January 6, 2020
Board Agenda for Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Board Agenda for Monday, December 2, 2019
Board Agenda for Monday, November 18, 2019
Board Agenda for Monday, November 4, 2019
Board Agenda for Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Board Agenda for Monday, October 7, 2019
Board Agenda for Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Board Agenda for Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Board Agenda for Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Board Agenda for Monday, August 5, 2019
Board Agenda for Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Board Agenda for Monday, July 1, 2019
Board Agenda for Monday, June 17, 2019
Board Agenda for Monday, June 3, 2019
Board Agenda for Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Board Agenda for Monday, May 6, 2019
Board Agenda for Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Board Agenda for Monday, April 1, 2019
Board Agenda for Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Board Agenda for Wednesday, March 4, 2019
Board Agenda for Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Board Agenda for Wednesday, February 4, 2019
Board Agenda for Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Board Agenda for Monday, January 7, 2019
 
Supervisor Meeting Dates for 2020
Supervisor Meeting Dates for 2019
Election Results
Application for Employment
       
Pearl River County Road Map
Pearl River County State Aid Roads
Pearl River County Tax Index Map
       
Board of Supervisors
Justice Court
Fire Districts
       
City of Picayune Street Map with Council Boundaries
       
Lumberton School District
Picayune School District
Poplarville School District
PRC School District
       
House Map
Senate Map